STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

- Professor Robin K. Magee is reappointed as a member to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for a three-year term ending September 30, 2011.
- Heidi Schultz, Thomas Sieben, the Hon. Jeffrey Thompson, and Paul Young are appointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms ending September 30, 2011.
- 3. The Hon. Robert Carolan is reappointed Chair of the advisory committee for a term ending September 30, 2010.

DATED: January 22, 2009

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS JAN 2 3 2009 FILED

uscell and Eric J. Magnuson

Eric J. Magnusor Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS NOV 1 2 2009

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

Helen Brosnahan and Daniel Lew are appointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms ending September 30, 2012.

DATED: November 12, 2009

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson **Chief Justice**